Iván Linares: 4 years old photographer

My godson, a wonderful young man who teach me every day. He is addicted to take photographs. The main advantage is that he is unpolluted for all the theoretical crap and all that prejudices some us have.

He follow his instincts and pa attention to whatever he find interesting.

Some of his last work, cropped by me… yes is maybe a mistake I’m thinking about don’t do it.

Jef taking Iván while he captures Jef.

My step bro and I the day he came back to home:

Any post production here:

Mr. Saito.

At the park, the camera s still big for this young photographer.

Leave a Reply

