To blue or not to blue that’s the fu***** question

Since the episode with my photography teacher the depression have become something really awful to deal with it. I’ve been taking my prozac, really don’t want to be even worse but even if I really try to keep at bay all the blues… it is still coming like midnight mist.

And besides that, all the powerless feelings are the other two factors I hate of prozac: My libido is dead and my brain is half dead. I feel so stupid, I find too difficult sometimes even to talk, to coordinate ideas; I hate to feel stupid really hat it.

But… I can’t give up, fortunately as usual family is my support.

2 thoughts on “To blue or not to blue that’s the fu***** question

Leave a Reply

