Home is a place of love

I do love my home, a lot of small and big things are really special for me. Off course my family and their love, but small details like the sing of the birds almost all the day, the wind’s noise, the strawberries, the flowers, the space to play and let the kids to play. My mom sining, my sister teaching, my bro building small worlds, my dad sleeping in front of the TV and my other bro painting while the kids laugh and run everywhere.

And sometimes all that small details are condensed in a noise coming from the ceiling and the luck to capture small snapshots of life.

Reminds me the work of an amazing artist I admire: http://www.fotoblur.com/people/zurab

Leave a Reply

